2014. 7. 31.

2014/07/31. - írta: Vitzus

Seriously, it is worth having a 3-year-old-friend in _cold, distantpeople, no interpersonal warmth whatsoever_ (this is really starting to bug me :( )... I came home from a three day trip and when he saw me he was just so ooooverwhelmed of happiness of seeing me again... Constantly hugging me and laughing at me with his sweet, sweet smile, eyes sparkling, and jumping on me and hugging me again and talking sweet... I cannot describe this happiness, but I was also overwhelmed by his reaction ♥ 

 

 

Tomorrow August, so hard to believe, have been here for this long... More time has passed since Juhannus since before Juhannus from what I was here, and it is visible, the sun is already setting just now, which is kind of a sad sight, even tho I hated it being daylight at 11pm (now its 10.17)... And in Helsinki I saw a black night sky.. Felt like home, haha.. This is also new... But means we are getting into winter and darkness... But wa really so almost-forgotten-new thing to see an actual black sky... :D

Yep I have been to Helsinki, bathed in the Baltic which has warm water in that bay and was awesome, felt like a seaside holiday totally, had beers all around Helsinki, bought a Finland hat when slightly tipsy (but its nice and only was 10 eur), next day the amusement park of Linnanmäki, going to all rides (except some very lame, and children stuff and lame children stuff), even those whom I feared on the first sight and took hours to convince myself to try but then it was all nice... 

 

 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://vicus.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr786563373

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása