2010.9.8.

2010/09/09. - írta: Vitzus

Levél Brazilomnak:

 

I totally like the Germans... They are so nice and kind and speak
English... Not like in Hungary... Let me tell an example... In Hungary
if you go to a shop, like a bakery, drogery, etc, the saleswoman is
totally angry, mad, only because of the fact that you walked in and
she has work to do... she's sad and stressed about her work and the
low payment and wishes that you would go away immeadiately...But in
Germany they are always kind and helpful to you.. I was in a bakery
and asked for 2-3 types of cookies, what are they made from, how do
they taste and the saleswoman nicely answered my questions :) In
Hungary/Slovakia she would be really mad at me and would give me ugly
looks... I hope you know what I mean...

And the school here is so easy, I should stay here for the next two
years too, but that costs money so it can't be done... If I spoke well
German, I wouldn't need to learn in the whole year, because the stuff
they learn from every subject is really easy and they repeat it always
a lot of times. :) But I also have some problems because in for
example in Biology what we have now, for the class it's only repeating
from the last year, and for me it's totally new... :S And the class
sucks at English so i the English classes we 3 from abroad, always get
an other exercise :)

And here my head is soo big of all the things... I have to speak 3
foreign languages here... Slovak with the girl and the two boys who
I'm together with, German with everyone, English with some students
and in the English class... I'm also starting to think in these
languages and not in Hungarian... :D

But I really really do like to live here, now I have laptop and games
and internet, and things sorted out, its actually better than at home!
:)
But there is one girl who I hate... Actually everyone hates her...
She's a stupid cow :D She does things like... We were to have a test
from Politics, and she had good notes - like notes written from what
we have to learn. I'm sitting next to her, and I wanted me to pull her
notes like 5 centimetres closer to me, so I can read it aswell.... And
she said No, I won't. And I was like please, just 5 centimetres. And
she was: Hey, I'm learning don't disturb me. And I said But hey, do
you want me to get a 6?! (the worst grade in Germany) and she said
That's your problem...
But then I started to argue with her and thast felt so good! :)
Like:
She: I only give my notes to my friends.
Me: Wow, you DO have friends with this beaviour?!

And: You know, you're a stupid..... ....
Here I didn't say anything because I could say so much things that I
couln't choose :D

But the whole boarding school hates her :D I cannot wait till she
needs something from me/us with my friend Tereza, and we won't help
her! hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa x)

I think this is all, I should go now... Here I have to stay up between
6:10-6:30 so I have time for breakfast. At 7:20 we have to leave to
the school because the lessons start at 7:35 and I'm always eating the
breakfast very slowly.

Címkék: németország
Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://vicus.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr622283175

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása